Contact Us

Email the Library

Eagle Valley Library District
PO Box 240
600 Broadway
Eagle, CO 81631

Phone: (970) 328-8800
Fax: (970) 328-6901


Linda Tillson     Director

Julie VanNatta     Business/Personnel Manager

Avon Public Library

PO Box 977
200 Benchmark Rd.
Avon, CO 81620

Phone: (970) 949-6797
Fax: (970) 949-0233

Kim Saalfeld     Library Manager

Norma Broten     Library Assistant Specialist Children's

Tegan Davis     Public Relations Librarian

Amy Gornikiewicz     Collection Development Librarian

Michelle Hall     Library Assistant Specialist Acquisitions

Rose Lahti     Library Assistant Tech

Diane Levin     Technical Services Manager

Kelly Mitchell     Library Assistant Specialist Cataloging

Wendy Nagel     Library Assistant Tech Periodicals

Lisa Pelchat     Library Assistant Tech Interlibrary Loans

Elizabeth Sortland     Library Assistant Tech Spanish

Kari Thorne     Children's Librarian

Carrie Mae Wack     Reference and Adult Services Librarian

Catherine Zeikis     Library Assistant Specialist Teen

Nicola Farrer     Library Substitute

Ann Madison     Library Substitute

Sharon Stenson     Library Substitute

Eagle Public Library

PO Box 240
600 Broadway
Eagle, CO 81631

Phone: (970) 328-8800
Fax: (970) 328-6901

Cheryl Russell     Library Manager

Robyn Bryant     Reference/Adult Services Librarian

Shelley Howe     Library Assistant Specialist Children's/Cataloging

Dale Green     Library Assistant Specialist Teen

Anne Leavitt     Library Assistant Tech

Amy Reyes     Children's Librarian

Rocio Roa-Garcia     Library Assistant Tech Interlibrary Loans

Ruby Schultz     Library Assistant Specialist Spanish/Interlibrary Loans

Sharyn Smith     Reference/Adult Services Librarian

Jaci Spuhler     Local History Librarian

Linda Jones     Library Substitute

Linda Miller     Library Substitute

Sharyn Smith     Substitute

Melanie Wilson     Library Substitute

Jennifer Winstead     Library Substitute

Gypsum Public Library

PO Box 979
47 Lundgren Blvd.
Gypsum, CO 81637

Phone: (970) 524-5080
Fax: (970) 524-5085

Nicole Scheiblberg     Library Manager

Nick Dawson      Teen Librarian

Susan Hicks     Library Assistant Tech

Janet Jay     Library Assistant Specialist Children's

Amber Jones     Library Assistant Tech