Skip to main content

You are here

Baby Lapsit Storytime

For little ones

Short 20 minute program of simple stories, songs, and interactive rhymes (involving tickling, bouncing and clapping!). Followed by free play time. For ages 0-24 months and a caregiver.

When

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Dec 30 2020. Also includes Wed Dec 30 2020.
Tue, 01/07/2020 - 11:00am to 11:30am, Tue, 01/14/2020 - 11:00am to 11:30am, Tue, 01/21/2020 - 11:00am to 11:30am, Tue, 01/28/2020 - 11:00am to 11:30am, Tue, 02/04/2020 - 11:00am to 11:30am, Tue, 02/11/2020 - 11:00am to 11:30am, Tue, 02/18/2020 - 11:00am to 11:30am, Tue, 02/25/2020 - 11:00am to 11:30am, Tue, 03/03/2020 - 11:00am to 11:30am, Tue, 03/10/2020 - 11:00am to 11:30am, Tue, 03/17/2020 - 11:00am to 11:30am, Tue, 03/24/2020 - 11:00am to 11:30am, Tue, 03/31/2020 - 11:00am to 11:30am, Tue, 04/07/2020 - 11:00am to 11:30am, Tue, 04/14/2020 - 11:00am to 11:30am, Tue, 04/21/2020 - 11:00am to 11:30am, Tue, 04/28/2020 - 11:00am to 11:30am, Tue, 05/05/2020 - 11:00am to 11:30am, Tue, 05/12/2020 - 11:00am to 11:30am, Tue, 05/19/2020 - 11:00am to 11:30am, Tue, 05/26/2020 - 11:00am to 11:30am, Tue, 06/02/2020 - 11:00am to 11:30am, Tue, 06/09/2020 - 11:00am to 11:30am, Tue, 06/16/2020 - 11:00am to 11:30am, Tue, 06/23/2020 - 11:00am to 11:30am, Tue, 06/30/2020 - 11:00am to 11:30am, Tue, 07/07/2020 - 11:00am to 11:30am, Tue, 07/14/2020 - 11:00am to 11:30am, Tue, 07/21/2020 - 11:00am to 11:30am, Tue, 07/28/2020 - 11:00am to 11:30am, Tue, 08/04/2020 - 11:00am to 11:30am, Tue, 08/11/2020 - 11:00am to 11:30am, Tue, 08/18/2020 - 11:00am to 11:30am, Tue, 08/25/2020 - 11:00am to 11:30am, Tue, 09/01/2020 - 11:00am to 11:30am, Tue, 09/08/2020 - 11:00am to 11:30am, Tue, 09/15/2020 - 11:00am to 11:30am, Tue, 09/22/2020 - 11:00am to 11:30am, Tue, 09/29/2020 - 11:00am to 11:30am, Tue, 10/06/2020 - 11:00am to 11:30am, Tue, 10/13/2020 - 11:00am to 11:30am, Tue, 10/20/2020 - 11:00am to 11:30am, Tue, 10/27/2020 - 11:00am to 11:30am, Tue, 11/03/2020 - 11:00am to 11:30am, Tue, 11/10/2020 - 11:00am to 11:30am, Tue, 11/17/2020 - 11:00am to 11:30am, Tue, 11/24/2020 - 11:00am to 11:30am, Tue, 12/01/2020 - 11:00am to 11:30am, Tue, 12/08/2020 - 11:00am to 11:30am, Tue, 12/15/2020 - 11:00am to 11:30am, Tue, 12/22/2020 - 11:00am to 11:30am, Tue, 12/29/2020 - 11:00am to 11:30am, Wed, 12/30/2020 - 11:00am to 11:30am

Event location

Storytime Silo

Translate Page