Skip to main content

You are here

Video Game Tournament- Stumble Guys

We are having a Stumbleguys tournament!  We will form a party room and the person to make it the furthest wins! The prize is a $20 Xbox, PlayStation, Switch, or other game card.

When

Repeats every month on March, April, May, August, September, October, November, December on the fourth Monday until Mon Dec 26 2022.
Mon, 02/28/2022 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm, Mon, 03/28/2022 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm, Mon, 04/25/2022 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm, Mon, 05/23/2022 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm, Mon, 08/22/2022 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm, Mon, 09/26/2022 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm, Mon, 10/24/2022 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm, Mon, 11/28/2022 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm, Mon, 12/26/2022 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm

Event location

Gypsum Teen Room

Translate Page